35 West Street Goderich, ON N7A 2K5  Local: (519) 440-0987 Tollfree: (800) 610-7757
Customer Reviews
LUANN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Goderich, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (148 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was fortunate enough to receive two lovely deliveries last week, a beautiful planter and a stunning bouquet. Thank you Luann's for being part of making my week a lot brighter!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

a beautiful bouquet
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery was punctual and friendly. I have used this business before and will continue to do so.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Luann's. I have used your service twice and it has been great both times. I work away a from home and getting the flowers to my wife was very appreciated. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you very much!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm pleased with the service and the product quality. I would use this service again.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers and plants are healthy and beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A wonderful bouquet!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement from Luann's Flowers. Love them.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers to brighten a seniors day! Thanks for your reliability.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service with lovely arrangements
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet i ordered for a friend turned out beautiful and she absolutely loved them!! Thanks so much You certainly have an eye for detail and a talent for matching the right flower to an occasion! I was nervous shopping online for flowers that i was unable to view but they were delivered exactly on time and couldn't have been more perfect! Thanks Ill definately come back for my next order!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

EXCELLENT service and the flowers were magnificent! The recipient said "the most beautiful flowers ever received" and they outlasted any received thus far. I highly recommend Luann's.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister was happy. Likely I will do this again next Nov
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered a flower arrangement online, for delivery in Goderich. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Immediately after placing the order on-line, Luanne contacted me and suggested a more appropriate container for the flowers... I hear from the recipient that the flower arrangement was very nice. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The response was timely and the flowering plant beautiful. Great service, which I will use again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not receive a plant. I did receive a beautiful arrangement. Artfully done with flowers in excellent shape
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement is beautiful and the notification call and delivery were particularly appreciated.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order on line, my friends said the flowers were beautiful. I would definitely recommend to others
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement delivered on time as always.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was easy to use and instructions were followed to a "T". My friend was very pleased with her flowers.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were very nice and lasted a long time. Luann also contacted me to let me know about available flowers -very timely - and I appreciated her quick and professional handling of the issue. Top notch, I will definitely return to Luann's for flowers and gifts in the future. Being far from Ontario, it's nice to have a local shop take care of flowers and gifts. Thank you, Luann!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter is in awe when she receives flowers from your shop and I will continue to order from you. Thanks for your job well done
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really pretty arrangement and has lasted very well.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great, quick service. Looks almost identical to what was in the picture.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter ordered flowers for me from Australia and was so happy to hear I received my bouquet on time for my birthday! Thank you Luann for the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received!! The flowers lasted for almost two weeks. Couldn't have been happier! I stopped by the store to thank your staff personally.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous flowers! Many thanks!!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The family enjoyed the fruit basket - thanks!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always delivered on time and so beautifully done! Thanks Luann.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are gorgeous! Container high quality - heavy glass and vibrant green. No complaints whatsoever.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual the flowers were beautiful, arrived on schedule, and lasted well. It is wonderful to know my Mother and my husbands Mother were well pleased on Mothers Day. Thanks for the excellent service.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was perfect! Thanks
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the ordering and delivery of the flowers I ordered. My daughter was pleasantly surprised and could not express how beautiful they were. Will continue to use your shop when flowers are required. Thank you Marsha
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the ordering and delivery of the flowers I ordered. My daughter was pleasantly surprised and could not express how beautiful they were. Will continue to use your shop when flowers are required. Thank you Marsha
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always fresh floral arrangements.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful flowers! Wonderful service!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were sensational
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for your help - my father loved the bouquet and it stayed fresh for a long time.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers gave my Mother such a lift...and it makes me happy since I and so far away. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am assuming that "5" above is excellent as that is my intention. I thank you for the beautiful arrangement that you made. Nancy sent me a picture and she absolutely loved it (loved the chocolate too although it was intended for the Grandkids and apparently she DID NOT share!) No wonder people in Goderich can't say enough good things about Luann's Flowers!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am assuming that "5" above is excellent as that is my intention. I thank you for the beautiful arrangement that you made. Nancy sent me a picture and she absolutely loved it (loved the chocolate too although it was intended for the Grandkids and apparently she DID NOT share!) No wonder people in Goderich can't say enough good things about Luann's Flowers!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, extremely happy with my arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and some of them are still alive and being enjoyed. My Mom greatly appreciated them. Thanks - - - Ed.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy to be able to order flowers from you as I am in London and my mother lives in Goderich.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was lovely as always. The staff at Luanns always do a great job! .Thanks!!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

This arrangement wowed my Mother on her 90th birthday! Excellent quality and delivered on time. Thank you for making her day so special.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always excellent quality delivered on time!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very Pleased and Happy with the Mothers Dayflowers I received from my daughter. As usual, the flowers were very fresh, beautifully arranged and lasted a full week!! Thanks as always Luanne for again delivering a beautiful arrangement!!! Pat Dingle
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent fast service, easy payment.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great. My Mom received her flowers on time for Mother's Day. Thank you Luanns Country Flowers!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the flowers and delivery to my daughter. She loved them and that's what it's all about.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

the recipient was very pleased with the flowers she received.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I actually saw of photo of the arrangment sent in sympathy of my friend's loved one and was disappointed to see fuschia flowers. The intention was to send a pure white/green memorial. Please stay true to the original description. Just to comment she did LOVE it though.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was beautiful but very expensive. Would be nice to have less expensive choices to choose from. Pat.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love your store, your flowers,(they last so long), your sense of design, and your staff. I've always thought I would like to work in this industry and if I did I would want to work with you.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was straightforward and easy to use. Flowers and delivery as expected. Service was great. Will use Luann's for all my future flower needs.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent and easy to use website. Thanks for being flexible with the delivery. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a hybiscus for Mother's Day and it is beautiful! It looks so healthy and the basket it came in is lovely with a very tasteful bow. I couldn't be happier with my new plant. Thank you Luann's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful flower arrangement was delivered (preceded by a phone call to make sure we were home) on Thursday, May 1st. As of today, May 5th, they are still beautiful. We had a group of people here yesterday, and received many positive compliments on the arrangement. Luann's has to be the best flower shop in Goderich, and I will continue to go there when I need flowers.
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Grannie was so happy with the Bunny Blooms Basket she received at Eastertime. Thank you for a beautiful arrangement and for keeping me updated on the order.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Delivery was prompt, staff was very friendly, and we are more than satisfied with this experience. Would definitely order again.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

amazing looking flowers. i was able to pick something i liked from the website and ask for changes and they looked beautiful!!! totally would order again!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was gorgeous and delivered to my door.What a beautiful surprise.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a great job, very courteous, good value for your money...as always
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangements as always. Thanks again
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and we very beautiful
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've sent many bouquets to my grandmother in Goderich over the years and she is always so pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and great service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Attentive, personalized service exceeded expectations.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delighted with the quality and arrangement of flowers. Extremely accommodating delivery service. Many Thanks!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've ordered flowers for my Grannie over the years and she absolutely loves them every time. It's easy to do living thousands of miles away.
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

These flowers were a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She loved them. She thought they were the freshest flowers she has ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent! Great service.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Even when I changed the delivery date the day they were to be delivered, there were no questions asked/ no added fee. Beautiful arrangement too. I was extremely pleased!
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

absolutely beautiful arrangement for my uncle's funeral service. and the added purple lily was a blessing - my aunt's favorite color. thank you so much
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement. Would like to know what kind of flower it is. Pleasant delivery person... smiled. Thank You
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and always on time.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered on time. Stupid me forgot to sign the message so the flowers remained a mystery for a few hours! lol
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

thank you for getting the flowers to us on time even with the short notice. the arrangement was beautiful and made a tough time alittle brighter. thanks again
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement that they sent was perfect! Much nicer than in the order photo.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement with balloons sent to me in recognition of my retirement. Luann's Flowers and Gifts does not disappoint. Fresh lasting flowers.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is a beautiful arrangement, I love the clor combinations. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I never saw the flowers but my sister seemed quite impressed. I was pleased to know that my delivery instructions were fulfilled and that the flowers were delivered to her retirement party while guests were there as requested.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!! Flowers were lovely, thanks
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you - I was out-of-province and the delivery was handled wonderfully. The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was delighted! Thanks Luann!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks you so much for making my Mother's Day special with the beautiful flower arrangement & chocolates that my daughter had ordered as she couldn't be here in person.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement received my mother-in-law, Linda...Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were as beautiful as pictured and my daughter loved them. Thank you for delivering them on time.
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the service and will continue to use Luann's :)
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect timing and delightful product!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NU

Great service, friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet of roses that my husband gave me for Valentine's Day were the most beautiful I've ever received!! It's been 10 days since I received them and they still look pretty decent! The added touch of rhinestones and the amazing greenery added to the beauty of this bouquet! My rating is 10 out of 5!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used Luann's more than once & am always delighted with the results & would highly recommend her to anyone. Wonderful staff !
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pleasant and courteous dealings and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner. Plus it was a beautiful arrangment which was very much enjoyed.
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Grandmother was thrilled with the arrangement - she said it was gorgeous (and if it looked anything like the arrangement on the site - she's right). Your website is easy to use and your flowers are pretty reasonably priced - I'll definitely be back to order more in the future.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers and full arrangement! Quick service and excellent communications with sender and receiver. Thank-you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

I placed a web order. Seller contacted me, long distance, when posted colour of tulips was unavailable to offer possible substitutions before filling order!! Recipient thrilled with order. Excellent service!!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was thrilled with the arrangement, thank you.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Linda called on Friday early evening to thank us for the beautiful arrangement - so thanks once again for taking care of everything.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely bouquet and chocolates from my daughter. You called to say you had something for me and when I said I would be going out within the hour, you were there "lickety split".
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangements are always gorgeous fresh and full!
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved them!
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great. Happy Holidays.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Azalea plant I received was/is in good condition and it's BEAUTIFUL. I came in to your store and got some very helpful instructions on its care. Thank you very much. Helen Carson
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have ordered from you twice now for delivery to Meneset. Both orders have arrived on time, and have been "gorgeous!" according to the recipient (my mother). The wide choice of prepared arrangements on the website make it very easy for me to order what I want - no mystery. Apparently Luanne herself delivered the second order and was "a very nice lady" who took the time to chat briefly. No suggestions for improvement - great service.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

I have been ordering flowers from your shop for three years now, and I have always had excellent service. The staff at Huron View tell me how beautiful the arrangements are that I send for my mother.
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, delivered on time and a fantastic arrangement. Will call again.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Her work for my wedding was an inspired and original tribute to spring. Throughout the planning process she was thoughtful, creative, and completely professional. Her knowledge and artistry gave us a setting beyond our expectations!
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived on the day specified and my daughter loved the flowers commenting that they were beautiful. Thank you for your caring service.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Luanne make the flower bouquets for my May 2009 wedding. Not only were they PERFECT, but Luanne/staff went over and above to ensure they were at my home at just the right time.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers and chocolates were exactly as I had ordered and my mother was absolutely thrilled. Thanks for the wonderful service. I will definitely order from Luann's again.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered quickly and they were beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Liz LOVED the arrangement. It was a breath of sunshine in her day and helped her shake off the gloom of a long winter. Thanks for helping me cheer up a friend when I am so far away.
Flower Delivery To Goderich, ON
See Delivery Areas